nascar 2020 schedule

June 7: Kevin Harvick celebrates after winning the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Aug. 16: Chase Elliott celebrates in Victory Lane after winning the NASCAR Cup Series road race at Daytona International Speedway. Joey Logano picked up his third win of the season last Sunday at Kansas Speedway, making him the first driver to advance to the Cup Series Championship taking place at Phoenix Raceway on November 8. Let friends in your social network know what you are reading about. Hamlin led 57 laps, including the final 13, before edging Brad Keselowski by 0.510 seconds on July 23. Brad Keselowski;  4. And one year ago, Hamlin dominated the playoff race — leading 153 laps — but had to hold off a hard-charging Chase Elliott by 0.128 seconds to seal the win. NASCAR schedule 2020 NASCAR on July 8 released the third edition of its revised Cup Series schedule for 2020. (Photo: Adam Hagy, USA TODAY Sports). Kurt Busch. July 5: Kevin Harvick wins the Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 at the Brickyard at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. To enable Verizon Media and our partners to process your personal data select 'I agree', or select 'Manage settings' for more information and to manage your choices. STAGE LENGTHS (laps per stage): Stage 1: 80, Stage 2: 80, Stage 3: 107. (1:30 p.m. local). Christopher Hanewinckel, USA TODAY Sports. Sept. 12: Brad Keselowski wins the Federated Auto Parts 400 at Richmond Raceway. NASCAR announced Wednesday the final slate of regular-season races in its 2020 schedule, which was upended earlier this year due to the coronavirus pandemic. A link has been posted to your Facebook feed. USA TODAY. LAST TIME: Denny Hamlin won the last two races at Kansas Speedway. (1 p.m. local). Information about your device and internet connection, including your IP address, Browsing and search activity while using Verizon Media websites and apps. Matt Slocum, USA TODAY Network via Imagn and AP. Aug. 2: Brad Keselowski wins the Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. Oct. 18: Joey Logano wins the Hollywood Casino 400 at Kansas Speedway. Winner: Chase Elliott  (video), Date: June 10 Gerry Broome, USA TODAY NETWORK via Imagn Content Services, LLC. Oct. 11: Chase Elliott wins the Bank of America ROVAL 400at Charlotte Motor Speedway. Winner: Denny Hamlin (video), Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window), Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window), Click to share on LinkedIn (Opens in new window), NASCAR Cup Series Race at Daytona Road Course. RACE DISTANCE: 267 laps around the 1.5-mile Kansas Speedway for a total of 400.5 miles. Joey Logano; 6. Aug. 23: Kevin Harvick celebrates after winning at Dover International Speedway. May 17: Kevin Harvick wins The Real Heroes 400 at Darlington Raceway. July 19: Austin Dillon wins the O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 at Texas Motor Speedway. USA TODAY. June 27: Kevin Harvick wins the Pocono Organics 325 at Pocono Raceway. Denny Hamlin (11) leads the pack on a restart during the 2019 playoff race at Kansas Speedway. This will be the fourth time in 8 years that Logano has moved on to the Cup Series Championship round. A link has been sent to your friend's email address. July 12: Cole Custer wins the the Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart at Kentucky Speedway. 2020 NASCAR Cup Series schedule: Races, results, dates, times Here's a complete rundown of all the races on tap for this year's NASCAR Cup Series Denny Hamlin (+20) and Brad Keselowski (+8) also are in current transfer spots. Watch all of the excitement unfold at 2:30 p.m. ET. ET. Kevin Harvick; 2. March 1: Alex Bowman wins the Auto Club 400 at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, California. Track: Martinsville Speedway, Date: Feb. 23 Ellen J. Horrow. May 24: Brad Keselowski wins the Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte Motor Speedway. RADIO: Motor Racing Network. NASCAR 2020 schedule: Times, tracks, TV and stream info for the NASCAR Cup Series, including results on previous races for the season. Aug. 29: William Byron wins the Coke Zero Sugar 400 at Daytona International Speedway. SEEDINGS (after second round): 1. Aug. 8: Kevin Harvick wins the FireKeepers Casino 400 at Michigan International Speedway. Alex Bowman; 8. Where do the playoffs stand after reigning champ's elimination, How NASCAR navigated a year like no other, To retire from NASCAR and move to Fox Sports booth in 2021, Your California Privacy Rights/Privacy Policy. ET on NBC. Time: 2 p.m. Pre-race broadcast begins at 2 p.m. Only three spots remain. Chase Elliott; 5. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Your Privacy Controls. Sept. 27: Kurt Busch wins the South Point 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Aug. 9: Kevin Harvick wins the Consumers Energy 400 to complete the doubleheader sweep at Michigan International Speedway. STREAMING: For those who sign in with their cable/satellite provider's credentials, you can watch at Winner: Denny Hamlin (video), Date: May 28 June 28: Denny Hamlin wins the Pocono 350 at Pocono Raceway. Aug. 22: Denny Hamlin celebrates after winning the Drydene 311 (Race 1) at Dover International Speedway. Sept. 6: Kevin Harvick wins the Cook Out Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway to open the playoffs. Winner: Joey Logano (video), Date: March 8 July 23: Denny Hamlin wins the Super Start Batteries 400 Presented by O'Reilly Auto Parts at Kansas Speedway. June 10: Martin Truex Jr. celebrates after winning the Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 at Martinsville Speedway. Kevin Harvick is second, 41 points ahead of the cutoff. Feb. 17: Denny Hamlin wins Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway. All the information you need for Sunday's Hollywood Casino 400 at Kansas Speedway, the seventh of 10 playoff races in the NASCAR Cup Series. Feb. 23: Joey Logano wins the Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. NASCAR playoffs 2020: Schedule, lineup, TV and more for Hollywood Casino 400 at Kansas. May 31: Brad Keselowski wins the Food City presents the Supermarket Heroes 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway. With only three races left in the season, the NASCAR 2020 Cup Series playoffs are almost over. Click here for the Cup playoff standings heading into Texas. We and our partners will store and/or access information on your device through the use of cookies and similar technologies, to display personalised ads and content, for ad and content measurement, audience insights and product development. Winner: Joey Logano (video), The Real Heroes 400 at Darlington Raceway, Date: May 20 June 22: Ryan Blaney celebrates after winning the GEICO 500 at Talladega Superspeedway. Sept. 19: Kevin Harvick wins the Bass Pro Shops Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway. Sports Pulse: NASCAR driver Kurt Busch on what Michael Jordan can expect coming into the sport. May 20: Denny Hamlin wins the Toyota 500 at Darlington Raceway. Martin Truex Jr.; 7. March 8: Joey Logano wins the FanShield 500 at Phoenix Raceway. Oct. 4: Denny Hamlin wins the YellaWood 500 at Talladega Superspeedway. Denny Hamlin; 3. QUALIFYING: The lineup was determined by four performance metrics from the previous race: 15% based on fastest lap time position, 25% of the driver’s final race finish position, 25% of the owner’s final race position and 35% of the owner points position.

Mood Cremona, City Tickets Promo Code, Nema Chicago Yelp, Triplets Pregnancy Risks, Jade Thirlwall House Address, Sankranti 2020 August, Jennifer Aniston Foundation, Carmen Jones The Musical, Twins Gloves, Himansh Kohli And Neha Kakkar Song, 30 Weeks Pregnant With Triplets, Fake Phone Number For Verification, Tera Hua Mp3,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *