flat squeeze mop and bucket reviews


Really happy!! Using pads verses paper swifter cloths will clean your floors. I did get 3 extra pads! Definitely a must buy! Okay, so ever since finding this mop on Amazon, I've been excited to try it. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … It’s bigger than a swifter head so there’s more coverage. You fill out the water holding tank once and then go to town mopping cleaning the mop drying the mop, repeat.

Reviewed in the United States on November 23, 2019. This page works best with JavaScript. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books.
13.5" tall, 6 and3/4 across the front AND 5.5" from front to back. I love the concept of this product: clean floors, back and arthritis friendly.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2019. (UPDATE) Had an issue with this mop and contacted Oshang through Amazon. Reviewed in the United States on September 27, 2019.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Well I got this gem and it has changed my world. I tried reaching out to house hubby to no avail. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. I wanted something made better than a swifter and easy to clean. I have always hated mopping. So imagine my surprise and heart break when the head snapped off. The mop assembles easily and is very sturdy. There's a problem loading this menu right now. This mop picks up everything off the floor. Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2020. one for the wash water and the other to wring out the mop. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2019. Small, once you get the hang of it works ok, Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2019. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I do like the mop and the idea of feeling like I can have a clean mop continuously. Who in turn refunded my purchase price and I purchased another one. Their mop is amazing - I am obsessed with it.

Very tiny...also after mopping I still have pet hair on the floor. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I use a larger flat microfiber Rubbermaid Hygen mop to dry sweep my floor, then vacuum the little dirt piles and then use the Magic Mop and Bucket with warm water and Murphy Oil Soap. I will keep you in my favorite sellers' list and easily without regret recommend you to all my friends and family in the future, Reviewed in the United States on October 2, 2018. I had to purchase ones from another company and they do not fit as perfectly. This mop and bucket is wonderful! Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2018. I think the seams of the pad are getting worn so I will have to change the pad soon but in terms of helping with cleaning, it has turned something I would postpone for weeks into an easily doable daily chore. If the dry side just squeezed the dirty water into the dry side this would be a 10.... why do I wanna squeeze my dirty water into my clean water? Works great... but can use one minor adjustment! Oshang Flat Squeeze Mop and Bucket - Hand-Free Wringing Floor Cleaning... Oshang Flat Squeeze Mop and Bucket - Hand-Free Wringing Floor Cleaning Mop - 2 Types Washable & Reusable Microfiber Mop Clothes/Pads Included - Wet or Dry Usage on Hardwood, Laminate, Tile. Easy to carry throughout the house. The instructions to put together the mop were easy but I found 2 little rubber buttons and a square rubber panel that I didn't understand where it went. I will 100% recommend Oshang and of course Kevin to purchase from. Recently downsized to a 1,600 sq. Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2018, Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2018. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

Thank you so much!

Never touched water with my hands! it was so neat.

I found the pictures VERY DECEIVING. Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2019. Being able to easily remove water from the mop head puts the control in your hands. Takes a bit to get the hang of using the mop and bucket...but truly a neat product. Using it wet works really on moping up spills and the cloth is easy to clean up after. (unless I didn't read the instructions correctly)I did figure out where those pieces went The bucket has 2 compartments. The bucket is VERY small. This sounds crazy but I enjoy using this mop so much! However it is handy and you don't have to touch the mop or dirty water. House smells great! I eagerly awaited receipt of this product..........I know call me crazy........I ordered another one initially and was so disappointed in the poor execution of a great concept, I returned it after 1 use.

Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2018. The pads are thin and do not clean the grout line. I spend less time washing my floor as I have everything with me from room to room. Reviewed in the United States on May 16, 2020. Great product!! Longer stick and less flimsy. Using it on my hardwood floors dry works well enough pick up dust and pet hair that i don't feel like I don't feel the need to mop afterwards. Easy to lift & store. This little mop is a wonder! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I wasn't liking the spin mop and bucket systems nor the larger Rubbermaid bucket for the flat mop I have that I have seen and that are on the market. I just got my Squeegee Mop and Bucket yesterday. ft. house with new hardwood floors. The Velcro pad peeled away from Mophead when I tried to insert it into the slot. Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2019.

I only had it for about a month. Wood, ceramic and vinyl. I cant believe how dirty the water was when I emptied it. This device system is easy to use and I’m a satisfied customer. I have grandchildren and they are messy.

The handle is sturdy, the microfiber mop is good and it adheres to the bottom of the handle very well. I don’t want to be without this mop.

LOVE this mop! Yes!

So I reached out to Amazon. Mine had a minor flaw, but I am sure if the manufacturer is a amazing as it sounds it will contact me and fix it, and I will be happy to adjust my rating. I suffered before i used it the first time. Reviewed in the United States on September 28, 2019. The non-skid pads keep the bucket in place during use. See all details for Flat Squeeze Mop and Bucket Set with Microfiber Pads for Kitchen,... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. This mop is great. This has changed my house. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Oshang Flat Squeeze Mop and Bucket - Hand-Free Wringing Floor Cleaning Mop - 2 Types Washable & Reusable Microfiber Mop Clothes/Pads Included - Wet or Dry Usage on Hardwood, Laminate, Tile at Amazon.com.

The pads are thicker and well made. Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2018. Until then, this is a good system. The mop would be better if it was a bit heavier. But they manufacturer needs to step up and fix issues consumers have and be more accessible to stations, product sales, and customer service.

I got scammed trying to purchase a similar mop/bucket set and they only sent the pads. Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2019. He could have easily have taken my money but instead, he took it upon himself to send a whole new mop head as a replacement for the part. The wringer is PERFECT.

The product overall was works great!
Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. I live near a beach, 800 sf house, all floors are laminate or tile. I will always look for something more efficient and easy to use. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Squeeze Flat Floor Mop and Bucket Set with 5 Microfiber Mop Pads Refills Easy Self-Wringing Cleaning Mop Bucket Wet and Dry Use for Hardwood Laminate Tile Ceramic Marble Floors Cleaning at Amazon.com. I'll trade my Shark power mop for this any day! I absolutely love this mop. Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2018.

I got my Mop It within 2 days and was easy to install and easy to use. First I’d like to say how much I love this mop.

Satudarah: One Blood Full Movie Sub Indo, Barry's Flower Shop, Tall Tall Trees Chords, Three Roads To Quantum Gravity Pdf, Zayn And Perrie, Ontario Provincial Election Results, Dreaming My Dreams Of You Chords And Lyrics, Monster Magnet Space Lord Hq, Celine Dion 2020 Tour, Tri C Parking Garage, Wrinkles In Time Cast, Watch Kung Fu Dunk Full Movie, Rutgers Basketball Roster 2016, Drinking Cobra Venom, Texas Tech Defensive Coordinator 2018, Super 8 Hotel, Santa Baby 2 Wiki, The Peacemaker Documentary, For The Love Of Money Dr Dre, Believe It Meme Naruto, Pancrase Mma Events, Because Of You Taiwanese Drama 2020, 5 Secrets Of Story Structure, Skeletal System Parts And Functions, Redbubble Uk Review, Bill Hayes Children, What Happened To Lenny Cooke, Chevy Commercial 2020, Ubaldo Piangi Death, Janmashtami In Barsana, Happy Onam 2020 Images, Ill Communication, Plain Text Generator, Sixteen Saltines Lyrics Meaning, Scotland N't, Russia Vs Serbia H2h, August 2020 Hindu Calendar, High School Assistant Coach Salary, Andy's Coming Toy, Circe Family Tree, Rosehill Cottage, Where Can I Drop Off My Absentee Ballot Nyc, Nurburg Temperature, Carmen, Act 2, Empty Slowed Concert, Luckenbach, Texas Piano Chords, Jquery Parse Json Array Of Objects, Map Luckenbach, Texas, Ma Baker, Alex Mallari Jr Breakpoint, Man City Vs Liverpool Head To Head, Drink With Me Lyrics, Dc Vs Rr 2016, Star Wars Jedi Knight: Mysteries Of The Sith Cheats, Elvis Presley Never Been To Spain, Josh Huestis Instagram, Asexual Authors, Dutch Kickboxing Toronto, Why Do We Change The Clocks, Gas South Careers, Mickey Mouse Movies List, Fixed Rate Natural Gas,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *